fbpx
Yellow Box Marketing

Yellow Box Marketing

About Us

We’re A Full Service Digital Marketing Agency Based In Stockton on Tees, Just Outside Of Middlesbrough.

Start Your Project  

Who Are Yellow Box Marketing?

Since our formation in 2011, we have been working with a large variety of businesses in the North East and throughout the UK, helping them to increase sales and generate leads through the internet and in their local areas.

We are a creative digital agency based in Stockton on Tees, just outside of Middlesbrough. With a core skills focus on website design and development, SEO, social media marketing and how to use them to deliver results for your business.

Meet The Yellow Box Team

Bradley Johnson

Managing Director

Brad ensures the team’s work is of the highest standards and that all development projects are running smoothly.

brad@yellowboxmarketing.co.uk

Ryan Ward

Business Development Manager

Ryan’s main role as Business Development Manager is to drive sales and develop relationships with new and existing clients.

ryan@yellowboxmarketing.co.uk

Phil Whittle

Head of Development

With both design and development skills Phil knows how to be creative but more importantly make those creations work.

philip@yellowboxmarketing.co.uk


Richard Hargreaves

Customer Relations Manager

Richard has over 15 years industry experience working with new and existing customers helping them to grow their business online through Google and Social Media.

richard@yellowboxmarketing.co.uk

Fraser Watson

Web Developer

Fraser is responsible for designing exceptional websites and pushes himself to use new elements that make our website look and function great.

fraser@yellowboxmarketing.co.uk

Jess Lloyd

Social Media Executive

Jess is responsible for managing the day to day creative social media feeds for our clients. Analysing and creating stronger social media presence and digital ads across all social media platforms.

jess@yellowboxmarketing.co.uk


Sally Ivison

Digital Marketing Intern

Sally has recently joined us from Teesside University as a Digital Marketing Intern working with clients on their Social Media and SEO campaigns.

sally@yellowboxmarketing.co.uk

Phil Johnson

Business Development

Phil tells the world who Yellow Box are by developing relationships and driving sales for the business.

phil@yellowboxmarketing.co.uk

Copyright © 2019 Yellow Box Marketing