fbpx
Yellow Box Marketing

Yellow Box Marketing

About Us

We’re A Full Service Digital Marketing Agency Based In Stockton on Tees, Just Outside Of Middlesbrough.

Start Your Project  

Who Are Yellow Box Marketing?

Since our formation in 2011, we have been working with a large variety of businesses in the North East and throughout the UK, helping them to increase sales and generate leads through the internet and in their local areas.

We are a creative digital agency based in Stockton on Tees, just outside of Middlesbrough. With a core skills focus on website design and development, SEO, social media marketing and how to use them to deliver results for your business.

Meet The Yellow Box Team

Bradley Johnson

Managing Director

Brad leads from the front and ensures the team continue to produce amazing work, he always works closely with clients to understand their needs as well as building relationships with other businesses.

brad@yellowboxmarketing.co.uk

Ryan Ward

Business Development Manager

Ryan’s main role as Business Development Manager is to drive sales and develop relationships with new and existing clients.

ryan@yellowboxmarketing.co.uk

Phil Whittle

Head of Development

With both design and development skills, Phil has the ability to create outstanding websites that are aesthetically pleasing yet incorporate functionality across all devices.

philip@yellowboxmarketing.co.uk

Richard Hargreaves

Customer Relations Manager

Richard has over 15 years industry experience working with new and existing customers helping them to grow their business online through Google and Social Media.

richard@yellowboxmarketing.co.uk

Fraser Watson

Web Developer

Fraser is responsible for designing exceptional websites and pushes himself to use new elements that make our websites look and function great.

fraser@yellowboxmarketing.co.uk

Jess Lloyd

Social Media Executive

Jess is responsible for managing the day to day creative social media feeds for our clients. Analysing and creating stronger social media presence and digital ads across all social media platforms.

jess@yellowboxmarketing.co.uk

Vicki Pratt

Social Media Executive

Vicki is responsible for creating and distributing valuable, relevant and consistent content for our clients so they can attract and retain customers.

vicki@yellowboxmarketing.co.uk

Gary Lumby MBE FCIBS

Non Executive Director

Gary brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to steer our growth plans and is a NED of a number of SME’s across the North East, Yorkshire and London. He was awarded with an MBE for his services to the financial sector in 2008.

gary.lumby@focus-on-success.co.uk

Copyright © 2020 Yellow Box Marketing